Latest Products https://www.ds-associates.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Jul 2021 04:24:19 +0530 en-us https://www.ds-associates.in Escorts Generator Set https://www.ds-associates.in/escorts-generator-set-supplier.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/escorts-generator-set-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Long working life Sound proof Less maintenance Eicher Generator Set https://www.ds-associates.in/eicher-generator-set-supplier.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/eicher-generator-set-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features : Engine is very Compact in Size Robust Engine Better Metallurgy Engine with Air Filter Choke Switch In-Built Oil Cooler Piston Cooling Jet Low Noise Level Tolerance will be ± 5% Silent Generator https://www.ds-associates.in/cummins-silent-diesel-generator-supplier.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/cummins-silent-diesel-generator-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supply 3.5kva to 4200kva generator sets Volvo Penta Industrial Generator Set https://www.ds-associates.in/volvo-penta-industrial-generator-set-supplier.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/volvo-penta-industrial-generator-set-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications and Uses : All VOLVO engines are having 6 Cylinders only. ( From 250 KVA to 700 KVA. All time lesser maintenance, lesser overhauling charge, lesser oil and fuel consumption). Lowest in Fuel Consumption in all ratings in the entire range compare to any DG manufacturer in the world. All VOLVO ENGINES are having absolute Linear Fuel consumption, start consuming from 4 liters onwards. ( Fuel consumption as per load from 0%-100% of load, the only engine in the world in its rating, starts from 4 lts -7 lts depending on DG rating) And may more which makes VOLVO most advanced and lowest operational cost engine in its ratings.   Features : Longer service life Low fuel consumption Sound proof Kohler Silent Diesel Generator https://www.ds-associates.in/kohler-silent-diesel-generator-supplier.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/kohler-silent-diesel-generator-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Total System IntegrationA power system is only as good as the parts that define it. That's why we engineer every detail down to the last bolt. Every KOHLER® industrial power system is designed and manufactured with KOHLER components - including generators, transfer switches, paralleling switchgear and controllers. No matter how large or complex your system, everything works together seamlessly.   Built to Work Every KOHLER generator is extensively quality-tested from start to finish. First, our engineering team runs hundreds of performance tests during the design process. Once the generator passes inspection, it's ready for production. And before it leaves our factory, we put it through its paces one more time. The result is total reliability.Nearly a Century of Performance Over 90 years ago, KOHLER generators accompanied Admiral Richard Byrd to the Antarctic as he conquered the world's most brutal climate. Today, Kohler Power Systems delivers complete energy solutions worldwide - including emergency, prime power and energy management - for applications ranging from education and healthcare to data centers and wastewater treatment. Standard generating sets from the KOHLER-SDMO Power Products range provide all your electricity requirements between 7.5 and 4,200 kVA. Designed for industrial users, they cover a wide field of applications and offer a vast range of options and retrofitting to fully meet the requirements of all configurations. Construct your energy solution via the secure Engineering Tools portal. Using the Sizing Program function, produce your technical specifications via Spec Editor and view detailed information about KOHLER-SDMO industrial generating sets from the product catalog. Mitsubishi Silent Diesel Generator https://www.ds-associates.in/mitsubishi-silent-diesel-generator-supplier.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/mitsubishi-silent-diesel-generator-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Why Mitsubishi? Mitsubishi has designed and manufactured quality products for more than 100 years to the industry’s toughest standards. Mitsubishi Generators are backed by a limited two-year commercial, rental and consumer warranty. Superior materials are used every step of the way to ensure maximum performance. Mitsubishi Generators are engineered to run 24/7 with optimal performance. Mitsubishi understands that when you need back up power, you need a reliable and dependable product that delivers consistent power. Mitsubishi Generators are fuel efficient and have one of the lowest noise levels in the industry. Mitsubishi Generators come equipped with a wide range of standard features: Mitsubishi OHV engine, automatic idle control, full frame, automatic voltage regulator, low oil sensor and a large fuel tank. Mitsubishi’s line of portable gas generators deliver reliable power and performance when and where you need it. Portable Generator Set https://www.ds-associates.in/portable-generator-set-supplier.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/portable-generator-set-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent performance Less maintenance Easy to operate Solar Products https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-products.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-products.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Street Light https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-street-light-supplier.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-street-light-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Water Pump https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-water-pump-supplier.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-water-pump-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Rooftop Power Systems https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-rooftop-power-systems-supplier.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-rooftop-power-systems-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Water Heater https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-water-heater-supplier.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-water-heater-supplier.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Home Light System https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-home-light-system.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-home-light-system.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Lantern https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-lantern.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/solar-lantern.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Perkins Industrial Generator Set https://www.ds-associates.in/perkins-industrial-generator-set.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/perkins-industrial-generator-set.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perkins Powered generators sets range 400kva to 2250kva Kirloskar Generator Set https://www.ds-associates.in/kirloskar-generator-set.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/kirloskar-generator-set.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 KOEL iGreen presents India’s only digital power back-up solu􀀝on, designed for the users of tomorrow. KOEL iGreen promise world class performance, robust design, digitally connected, ul􀀝mate convenient, smart user interface, superior looks and one-stop solu􀀝on for its esteemed customers. LED AC Street Light https://www.ds-associates.in/led-ac-street-light.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/led-ac-street-light.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flood Light https://www.ds-associates.in/led-flood-light.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/led-flood-light.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LED Panel Light https://www.ds-associates.in/led-panel-light.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/led-panel-light.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LED COB Light https://www.ds-associates.in/led-cob-light.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/led-cob-light.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 50 MVA Power Transformer https://www.ds-associates.in/50-mva-power-transformer.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/50-mva-power-transformer.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HPS power transformers incorporate modern design and production capabilities to provide cost effective and energy efficient designs for almost any application. Various liquids are available including environmentally friendly options offering higher flash points.Features include Ratings up to SOMVA (ONAN), 138kV Class On~l0ad tap changers available Ability to design to specific customer specifications Industrial Pump https://www.ds-associates.in/industrial-pump.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/industrial-pump.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Transformers https://www.ds-associates.in/industrial-transformers.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/industrial-transformers.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Substations https://www.ds-associates.in/electrical-substations.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/electrical-substations.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Filled Transformer https://www.ds-associates.in/oil-filled-transformer.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/oil-filled-transformer.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HPS designs and manufactures the following transformer types Power Transformers (up to l38kV), SOMVA ONAN Distribution Transformers - Various applications up to 35kV Unitized and Compact Substations Energy Efficient Transformers Speciaity Transformers Arc Furnace Transformers 6/12/24 Pulse Furnace Transformers Converter Duty Transformers Induction Transformers Rectifier Transformers Multipulse Transformers for drive applications Multi-Winding Solar Transformers Generator Transformers Transformers for Renewable Energy Example Applications Include Utilities Industrial Wind Commercial Solar Mining Oil & Gas Hydro Cast Resin Transformer https://www.ds-associates.in/cast-resin-transformer.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/cast-resin-transformer.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HPS designs and manufactures the following transformer types Power Transformers (up to l38kV), SOMVA ONAN Distribution Transformers - Various applications up to 35kV Unitized and Compact Substations Energy Efficient Transformers Speciaity Transformers Arc Furnace Transformers 6/12/24 Pulse Furnace Transformers Converter Duty Transformers Induction Transformers Rectifier Transformers Multipulse Transformers for drive applications Multi-Winding Solar Transformers Generator Transformers Transformers for Renewable Energy Example Applications Include Marine Industrial Solar Commercial Oil & Gas Mining Wind Data Center Compact Substation https://www.ds-associates.in/compact-substation.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/compact-substation.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compact Substations refer to a single housing that typically includes a high voltage switch or breaker, transformer, and low voltage protection or distribution equipment. Compact substationscan also be categorized as unitized substations, solar “PV Bo><” substations, and to some degree padmounted transformers. They are all designed to reduce space requirements, avoid field assembly of critical components and reduce handling costs in the field.Typical compact substation (CSS) designs are used for applications where the unit is located in public areas since the integrity of the enclosure is considered tamperproof.Standard features include Completely factory assembled and tested Compact designs to reduce space Selection of HV and LV equipment to meet customer requirements Unitized Substation https://www.ds-associates.in/unitized-substation.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/unitized-substation.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unitized substations are designed to provide a complete substation in one enclosure. HPS can incorporate HV and LV equipment on both sides of the transformer to meet system requirements. Enclosures are designed to provide protection against environmental elements and provide protection from outside contact.Each substation can be designed with specific components required for your application requirements.Standard features include Highly engineered solution to meet application requirements Factory built and ready for network solution Suitable for adverse weather and temperatures In accordance with IEC 62271 Dry Type Transformer https://www.ds-associates.in/dry-type-transformer.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/dry-type-transformer.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HPS offers both cast resin and VPI transformers utilizing the best insulating materials resulting in designs suitable for almost any application in the world. With the increasing trend toward safer transformer designs, HPS bring many years of experience in diy technology to meet these demands in safety and reliability.Standard features include Cast resin ratings up to lOMVA and VPI rating up to 6MVA Insulation systems up to 220°C Energy efficient designs Various enclosure options available according to IEC or IEEE standards On—|oad tap changers available Distribution Transformer https://www.ds-associates.in/distribution-transformer.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/distribution-transformer.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HPS distribution transformers are available for both indoor and outdoor applications. They are typically used for voltage conversion from 35kV and below. Various designs are available including corrugated tank.Standard features include Ratings up to l0MVA, 35kV class Various liquids available including mineral oil, ester fluids, etc. Specialized designs available including on»load tap changers Various tank design options: conservator, sealed tank, free breathing, and corrugated Converter Transformer https://www.ds-associates.in/converter-transformer.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/converter-transformer.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Converter transformers are used in industries such as cement and steel plants, and other Itlated applications. Converter transformers are designed and manufactured to meet specific application needs.Standard features include Galvanic barrier between the AC & DC system to prevent the DC from potentially entering the AC system. Extended Delta/Phase shifting option Total harmonic distortion Pad Mounted Transformer https://www.ds-associates.in/pad-mounted-transformer.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/pad-mounted-transformer.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Padmount transformers are totally enclosed with tamperproof assemblies, making it suitable for operation in public areas while providing a complete system including HV fusing protection and switching capabilities. Various options are available on the L\/ side including a main breaker and feeders. Everything is housed in a tamperproof enclosure in accordance with IEEE standards.Options include HV Bushing: Dead front bushings - busing wells, inserts (single or feedthroughs) and radial & loop feed designs LV Bushing: Epoxy bushing or porcelain Load break switches (under oil) Over current/over voltage protection option Regulating Transformer https://www.ds-associates.in/regulating-transformer.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/regulating-transformer.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Regulating transformers are available using both liquid filled and dry-type technology to regulate the outgoing voltage on the system. With requirements becoming increasingly demanding for constant voltage supply, these transformers incorporate reliable on—|oad tap changers designed to provide a constant output voltage from a variable input voltage. Designs allow for low impedance values while maintaining a high degree of reliability.Standard features include Excellent regulation Higher efficiency compared to conventional transformers Three phase Furnace Transformer https://www.ds-associates.in/furnace-transformer.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/furnace-transformer.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace transformers are widely utilized where there are high current requirements such as in the steel and cement industries. They require high current levels that must also be variable due to the frequent short-circuits. These transformers must be designed to resist the high levels of electrical, thermal, and mechanical stresses to which they are subject to during utilization. They are highly regarded for their high level of quality and reliability for many demanding applications.Various types of furnace transformers are available such as Arc Furnace, Submerged Arc Furnace, Ladle Furnace and Induction Furnace.Standard features include Low voltage current ratings up to 40kA Primary voltage rating up to 66kV Various cooling methods available: ONAN, ONAF, OFWF Designed to withstand harsh environments Multi-Pulse Transformer https://www.ds-associates.in/multi-pulse-transformer.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/multi-pulse-transformer.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi-Pulse transformers are designed specifically for inherent harmonics, voltage distortion and other unique characteristics associated with drive systems. They provide required supply Voltage with the desired phase angle between secondary voltages for VFD systems/converters Oil filled and dry—type options are available‘Standard features include Designed to specific system requirements Voltage up to 25kV Up to 48 pulse designs 220°C insulation system Comply with IEC 60076-11; IEC 61378; IEE C 57, 18, 10, IEEE C57,110 VPI Transformer https://www.ds-associates.in/vpi-transformer.htm https://www.ds-associates.in/vpi-transformer.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HPS designs and manufactures the following transformer types Power Transformers (up to l38kV), SOMVA ONAN Distribution Transformers - Various applications up to 35kV Unitized and Compact Substations Energy Efficient Transformers Speciaity Transformers Arc Furnace Transformers 6/12/24 Pulse Furnace Transformers Converter Duty Transformers Induction Transformers Rectifier Transformers Multipulse Transformers for drive applications Multi-Winding Solar Transformers Generator Transformers Transformers for Renewable Energy